Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Try Our Complete 

PC Builder Tool

In Store Now!

We now have available a unique complete PC builder tool.  Custom      build the PC you want from 1000's of parts.  The easiest tool you will       ever use, demo it now In Store.

Unit 6,  2-4 The Strand Centre, Bromsgrove, Worcs, B61 8AB

01527 836384

Please Note : Witheld Numbers Are NOT Connected.

Please give us your  feedback using the form below and receive a free gift And Loyalty Card !

Fields marked with * are required.

  

 

Microsoft Registered RefurbisherMicrosoft Registered Refurbisher

   

 

 

Rhianna Lightfoot
5* Stars

 

Bridget Haw
Replaced laptop screen, looks like new. Excellent service, friendly, fast. Definitely recommended.

 

Barry Crawford
Great service from Bromsgrove Computor centre fixed me up with a great refurbished laptop after my Sony one gave up the ghost great price and personal service would recommend to anyone if you are having problems.

 

Mick
Not only an exceptionally knowledgeable chap but totally honest with you. He has helped me on more than one occasion with repairs and accessories and has always given good value. He is the "go to guy" for my computer problems.

 

Cheryl Amer
Really friendly and very helpful. Knows his stuff.

 

Harry Hughes
Staff were very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I got what I needed.

 

mendip89
I took my laptop in for a minor mechanical repair which was done with no fuzz, to an excellent standard, in minimal time and at a price I'm very happy with. I highly recommend Bromsgrove Computer Centre.

 

Malc Batey
We took our laptop here as it wouldnt start. This guy managed to fit us in as at short notice. He ran a quick test on the hard drive and then managed toretrieve all our data and install a new hard drive. The laptop is better now than when new. He was up front with costs, honest, friendly and fast. I would definitely recommend Bromsgrove Computers.

 

Dzintra Belte
We have been going here to the Computer Shop for several years and always found his service second to none. He is very patient and has a great understanding and ability to sort out your PC problems. His charges are reasonable and Highly recommended.

 

Ian Davenport
Would highly recommend - very knowledgeable and helpful. If you are having PC problems it is definitely worth going in to see if they can help you.

 

Ainsley Moffat
Very good service, lots of knowledge and great deals. Definitely worth a visit for anything technology related.

 

Josh Farrell
Great guy very knowledgeable, offers great advice learnt a lot about how to optimise my pc and good pricing.

 

Richard Hackett
Excellent service, really knowledgeable and friendly owner.

Lucinda Cawood

Fantastic service. Always been well looked after each time I have a problem. Prices are the best.Charges are the best. Thanks

 

Ana Hidalgo López

5 Stars*

 

Stephen Hunt

 

Excellent job by the owner he was friendly and knowledgeable. Went in with a hard-drive failure on my laptop, they installed a new one and installed windows 10 with the latest update along with other useful apps. Fast turn-around. Highly recommended.

 

Stephen Frame

I use this shop often and have always found them very helpful, approachable and reliable I would recommend this shop to anyone.

 

Paul Dodd

Great guy friendly , always willing to help out , knows his tech.

 

Daniel Beach

Went in with 2 issues with my laptop came out with both solved for under £10

 

 

Lloyd Cox

Great service, my technical problems are always diagnosed and solved quickly and this shop has now become my "one stop shop" for all my computer needs.

 

Sally Holder - December 2015

The service here was great. I had a fault on my computer monitor that I hadn't used for two years. I wanted some data off very quickly. I called the shop about 4:30pm Friday evening. The owner said bring it now and he'll see what he could do. He took out my hard drive and put it in a small cased box (external hard drive enclosure) which I can now plug into my laptop and retrieve all my data including photos. He did it while I waited and took about 15 minutes. He charged £28.99, I didn't feel ripped off and I trusted hin. He even carried my big hard drive to my car. Very helpful and will defo use again (hopefully I don't have to though) ;-)

 

CH MAZ - October 2015

Superb guy providing an Excellent Service!

 

L Millership - September  2015

Fantastic friendly service with affordable prices. Honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be recommending to everyone ! Thank you for saving my dissertation and 3 years worth of university work!

 

C Hill - September  2015

Great friendly service and very helpful when thought my laptop had died.

 

J Eeles  - September  2015

 I have used this shop many times in 2015 as my computer is vital to my business producing Skydiving Movies. I have had nothing but superb service, sorted every issue out with great advice and you know the price is fair for the work done. I will always use this place and recommend it to all my friends and family. 100% spot on service time and time again.

 

J Pickering - August 2015

 Outstanding service and exceptional value.  I have no hesitation in recommending Bromsgrove Computer Centre.  They went above and beyond the level of service I have experienced anywhere. My initial problem was fixed by them at a very reasonable price. However, they looked at an additional problem, and resolved it, at no extra cost to me.  Friendly and personable.  I will definitely use again and will certainly see what they have to offer when our current IT equipment dies.  Can't recommend highly enough. 

 

 

D Stewart - August 2015

Thank you for fixing my computer, and the good advice you gave me about "How to keep clear of getting a virus" Thank you again.

 

R Adams - July 2015

 

Thank you for sending over so quickly and for such an efficient service earlier.  I live in Bromsgrove and will make sure I use you for any future business and recommend you to friends and family.

 

 

Angela Richard searchfield- June 2015

 

 What a fantastic store. They offer great value for all computer equipment and the staff exceed customer expectation. I will be recommending them to all of my friends.

 

S Miles - June 2015

I took my external hard drive in as it had completely died. Although I was told it wouldn't be very likely that much would be retrieved, I was delighted to receive a phone call and text on the same day telling me everything had in fact been retrieved and my new hard drive was ready to pick up!
Excellent and very speedy service! Thank you so much for letting me have my photos and music back!
Definitely going to recommend to anyone who will listen!

 

M Higgins - May 205

Great friendlyservice, cannot fault at all.

 

L Bailey - 24/01/15

Fantastic service. took my laptop in with a completely smashed screen, one hour later it looks as good as new, totally recommend. fast, professional, friendly service. 10/10

D Barrat  - 18/01/15

Thanks for all your help yesterday. So far so good! Dawn

C Pollard  - 17/01/15

Really good place with friendly staff, helped me alot, would recommend:)

L Wilkins - 19/12/14

I just want to thank  the team at Bromsgrove Computer Centre for the wonderful machine they created for me. The staff were superb, helpful and went above and beyond all my expectations. I am extremely grateful and would recommend their services and products to anyone.

 Neil Lawrence Davey - 30/11/14

Cheers Team for sorting out my desktop power unit - fair price and all sorted within a few hours before close of business on a Saturday afternoon - applause all round, recommended :)

C Rogers - 21/11/14

 Thank you so much for trying to sort out my memory stick for me, you give a top class service and we will definitely be using you again.  I will also be recommending you to all I know with computer problems. Thanks again

 T Jude - 08/11/14

Great service, friendly, knowledgable staff. Thank you.

T Connor - 26/10/14

Brilliant fast service, extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anybody with a computer problem.

S Martin - 14/10/14

Had a diagnostic done on my laptop and now runs 25 degrees cooler than before. Fast service, friendly staff.

R Searchfield - 08/10/14

What a fantastic store. Excellent value and the staff are so helpful and kind. I will be buying all my computer requirements from here from now on and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you.

B Newnes - 18/09/14

 Fantastic  service  and very good prices. It is a pleasure to find a local tradesman that does not rip you off and gives you honest advice. Very satisfied with all the support and quality of service they have given to me in repairing my laptop.

T Wilkinson-Grande - 10/09/14

★★★★★ I had received good serivce by the employee helping me chose the goods i wanted.
Great service and I recommend this shop highly to anyone looking for computer goods

 A Webster -  22/08/14

A fantastic shop in Bromsgrove which is always helpful and friendly. My new handbuilt computer is excellent and superb value for money. Thanks !

A Forth - 09/08/14

A HUGE thank you to you for rescuing over 13 years of photos etc on my old broken laptop, and for being so patient in explaining everything to me. What a find you guys are........great service at a very affordable price.

D Penn, Bromsgrove -  08/07/14

Great service today. thank you very much! Would highly recommend this place!

O Walton, Bromsgrove - 07/07/14

 The Owner is a great guy, he is reliable, friendly and honest. Its about time Bromsgrove had a computer expert. I recommend him to everyone I know. Due to the service he has given me. Fantastic service, good value for money and most of all you can trust him. I heartily recommend Bromsgrove Computer Centre to anyone. Fantastic Business.

   B Crawford, Bromsgrove - 27/05/14

What fantastic service , dropped laptop in   Mid morning  all issues sorted by lunchtime same day and all for a very reasonable price  can't recommend you highly enough  many thanks

 S Frame, Bromsgrove - 16/05/14

I have always found the service excellent and really helpful, and there is always a friendly welcome from the staff,  I would highly recommend it.

 B Cawood, Bromsgrove - 08/04/14

I have always had first class service from this centre. Regards 5 Stars Via Facebook

S Troth, Bromsgrove- 25/02/14

Lovely service, honest and friendly staff. Thanks so much for the help! My gaming computer is up and running smoothly again, will be keeping an eye on this store in the future! :D 5 Stars Via Facebook

 H Ali, Bromsgrove- 30/08/13

 Great Service and very friendly staff, thanks a bunch = )5 Stars Via Facebook

 K Carroll, Bromsgrove - 06/02/14

Excellent service and cost ........
Would truthfully recommend to anyone with computer/laptop issues ......
Thank you !!

  A Whittington, Redditch - 02/02/14

 Great staff, friendly honest service! 5 Stars Via Facebook

 L Underwood, Bromsgrove - 02/01/14

AMAZING. Thank you so much for fixing my laptop. Very highly recommended. Laura x

 M Jefferies - 18/11/13

Excellent, friendly service. Highly recommended. 5 Stars Via Facebook

 T Marshall , via Facebook - 06/08/13

5 Stars Via Facebook

 Y Horsewell

Just to say thank you for sorting out the noisy fan on my computer earlier in the week.  It is so quiet now - I can hardly believe it, and much more pleasant to work on.

 A Cerrone - 12/08/13

Great service - quick,efficient and very friendly!

 J Stephneson - 06/07/13

Thank you for a great efficient service

 G Venter- 03/07/13

 Fantastic quick efficient and very friendly service. Highly recommended!

M Griffith - 21/06/13

 Really great service thanks, excellent help and advice. Quick and efficient service with  no hidden charges!

  C Garcia - 20/06/13

Highly recommended store! Went in for a new charger/jack repair and the guys took their time to try a range of chargers rather than tell me it's a port and demand an expensive fix. Glad to know I've got a trusty store on my doorstep on this tiny town!

N Johnson - 30/05/13

Great product great price and great advice!

S Sharpe - 17/05/13

Great place. Can highly recommend.

C Lawrence - 23/03/13

Hey thanks for your help the other day! great service

J Bob - 05/03/13

Good prices and friendly staff, will be coming back

J Scott - 04/03/13

cheap prices and the discount card is brilliant

S Robertson - 01/03/13

I would like to thanks bromsgrove computers for fixing my laptop in one day and now is working again. Thank you for the quickness of the job

L Strong - 21/02/13

Now have a working laptop again thanks to the only local shop that had a charger in. Thanks again - be back for a battery next week.